englishdeutschcontact


Homepage  Association of FaciliatorsHomepage Deutscher Bundesverband Coaching

 WELCOME

You can achieve more
with leadership coaching

My network partners and I provide management consultants and executives with support in handling change processes.

Change has long since become the order of the day in our companies. The question is, however: Are these changes successful? Are teams and whole organisations ultimately on board? Are they contributing, and are they committed to these changes?

As former consultants and executives, we are well aware of the economic challenges posed by change. As experienced coaches, we are passionate about helping to develop people’s skills. We take reluctance seriously and can take constructive action to resolve it. And finally, we enjoy working with teams so they can really achieve their potential.

Our targeted leadership coachings for executives and consultants, as well as our team development measures are uniquely designed for achieving optimal results.

We’re pleased to show you successful project examples in the context of a personal meeting. Let’s figure out whether our support can help you to reach your goals even faster and bring about lasting change.

Arrange a non-binding consultation today!

We look forward to meeting you in person.
 

Client references

“Christine Moscho possesses a very rare combination of management experience and excellent coaching skills. As a result, she wins the trust of people at all levels up to top management easily. Christine’s skill set means she creates real value when supporting teams or individuals during their transformation journeys as she is highly focused and continually links back to business results.”
Roland Hess, RWE, NWoW Leadership Team
(New Ways of Working)

top

deutschenglish


Homepage Deutscher Bundesverband CoachingHomepage Association of Faciliators

 WILLKOMMEN

Mit Leadership Coaching bewegen Sie mehr

Meine Netzwerkpartner und ich begleiten Unternehmensberater und Führungskräfte in Veränderungsprozessen.

Veränderung ist in Unternehmen zwar längst Alltag geworden. Entscheidend ist jedoch, ob Veränderung gelingt. Ob ein Team oder eine ganze Organisation am Ende „mitzieht“, mitgestaltet und hinter der Veränderung steht.

Als ehemalige Berater und Führungskräfte sind wir mit den wirtschaftlichen Anforderungen von Veränderung vertraut. Unsere Leidenschaft als erfahrene Coaches ist es, Menschen in ihren Kompetenzen zu entwickeln, dabei Widerstand ernst zu nehmen und konstruktiv zu überwinden. Und nicht zuletzt Teams zu echter Höchstleistung zu begleiten.

Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf gezieltem Leadership Coaching für Führungskräfte und Berater sowie veränderungsbegleitenden Teamentwicklungsmaßnahmen.

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch, welche Projekte wir bereits erfolgreich begleitet haben. Und prüfen gemeinsam, ob Sie Ihre Ziele mit unserer Unterstützung noch schneller und nachhaltiger erreichen können.

Vereinbaren Sie noch heute Ihren unverbindlichen Beratungstermin

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie und Ihr Unternehmen kennenzulernen.
 

Kundenstimmen

“Christine Moscho verfügt über eine seltene Kombination aus Management Erfahrung und ausgezeichneten Coaching Fähigkeiten. So gewinnt sie leicht das Vertrauen von Führungskräften aller Ebenen bis hin zum Top Management. Frau Moscho kreiert echten Mehrwert, wenn sie Führungskräfte – ob allein oder im Team – in Veränderungsprozessen unterstützt. Dabei behält sie kontinuierlich einen klaren Fokus und stellt immer wieder den Bezug zu wirtschaftlichen Anforderungen her.” 
Roland Hess, RWE, NWoW Leadership Team
(New Ways of Working)

nach oben